ico-header pages

GRUPS DE TREBALL

GRUPS DE TREBALL

Grup Coordinador Correu-e
Gastroenterologia Inés Loverdos iloverdos@tauli.cat
Pneumologia Ernesto Sánchez 5337ess@gmail.com
Malalties Infeccioses Natalia Mendoza nataliamendoza@upiip.com
Al·lèrgia Mònica Piquer mpiquer@hsjdbcn.org
Cures Intensives Joan Balcells Ramínez joanbalcells@me.com
Neonatologia Laura Castells Vilella lauracastellsvilella@gmail.com
Urgències Carles Luaces cluaces@hsjdbcn.org
Endocrinologia Mireia Tirado mtirado@santpau.cat
Immunodeficiències Xavier Solanich xsolanich@bellvitgehospital.cat
Pediatria Social Antoni Martinez Roig 6226amr@comb.cat
Activitat Física i Esport Enrique Perez enriqueperezmalaga@gmail.com
Mort sobtada Lourdes Ausin lula.ausin@gmail.com
C. Pal·liatives i cronicitat Mireia Crehuet mcrealm@gmail.com
Trastorns del Neurodesenvolupament i de l'Aprenentatge Anna Gatell annagatellcarbo@gmail.com
Hematologia Pablo Velasco velasco4@hotmail.com
Vacunes Pepe Serrano pepepediatre@gmail.com
Nens sense Fronteres Victòria Fumadó Vfumado@sjdhospitalbarcelona.org
Salut Mediambiental Ferran Campillo i López FCAMPILLO@hospiolot.cat
Medicina de l’Adolescència Jaime Antonio Rodríguez Quintosa jrq112@gmail.com
Cardiologia Silvia Teodoro steodoro@tauli.cat